Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Sydney Meyer


Senior Pre-Law

Sydney Kollins

Vice President of Standards & Values and Housing Manager

Senior Nursing

Brea Haller

Vice President of Communications & Operations and Triangle Correspondent

Junior Journalism

Baylie Cole

Vice President of Membership

Senior Business Management

Samantha Coffing

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Senior Communications

Grace Davis

Vice President of New Member Education

Junior Biology, Pre-medicine

Elizabeth Lowery

Vice President of Philanthropic Service

Junior Speech Pathology

Karsen Root

Vice President of Programming

Senior Nursing

Kendra Siddens

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Junior Interior Architecture Design

Josie Angel

Panhellenic Delegate

Sophomore Operations and Supply Chain Management

Brianna Crum

Vice President of Finance

Sophomore Chemistry

Peyton Hochhalter

Public Relations and Webmaster

Junior Environmental Geoscience, Public Relations

Cecilia Maue

Activities Chairman

Junior Biology, Pre-Dentistry

Chloee Hurst

Moms' and Dads' Day Chairman

Sophomore Biology, Pre-medicine

Lauren Swearingen

COB Chairman

Junior Elementary Education

Jenna Griffith

Internal Social Chairman

Sophomore Nursing

Gracie Rhoads

Diversity and Inclusion Chairman

Junior Human Development and Family Studies

Allison Lambert


Junior Speech Language Pathology

Emily Hale

Philanthropy Assistant

Sophomore Nursing